Council Meeting Roster

2017

14 December 2017 Including AGM - (Thursday)

2018

18 January 2018 (Thursday)

15 February 2018 (Thursday)- Westerway (community forum 6.30pm followed by Council meeting at 7.00pm

15 March 2018 (Thursday)

19 April 2018 (Thursday)

17 May 2018 (Thursday) - Molesworth (community forum 6.30pm followed by Council meeting at 7.00pm

21 June 2018 (Thursday)

19 July 2018 (Thursday)

16 August 2018 (Thursday)

20 September 2018 (Thursday) - Granton (community forum 6.30pm followed by Council meeting at 7.00pm

18 October 2018 (Thursday)

15 November 2018 (Thursday)

13 December 2018 Including AGM - (Thursday)

 
 
Contact Council
Circle street
PO Box 595
New Norfolk Tas 7140
Tel: 03 6261 8500
Fax: 03 6261 8546
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
8:15am to 5:00pm
(Closed on Public Holidays)