Evans, Martyn

Mr Martyn Evans

Position Councillor
Address C/- PO Box 595
Contact Details Work: 03 6261 8500
Email: Cr.mevans@derwentvalley.tas.gov.au
Councillor Representatives and Delegates
Special Committees of Council

Boyer Oval Management Committee  - Cr Evans, Cr Shaw (proxy)
Molesworth Recreation Reserve - Cr Shaw, Cr Evans (proxy)

Authorities and Associations

TasWater - Cr Shaw, General Manager (delegate), Cr Evans (standing proxy), Cr Cosgrove (proxy)


Derwent Catchment Project - Cr Evans, Cr Triffett (proxy)
Derwent Estuary Program - Cr Evans,  Cr Shaw (proxy)

Contact Council
Circle street
PO Box 595
New Norfolk Tas 7140
Tel: 03 6261 8500
Fax: 03 6261 8546
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
8:15am to 5:00pm
(Closed on Public Holidays)